Categories
Uncategorized

Fundraising Appeal [Contributions]

Ann Narkeh Media receives no funding – which is good because it means I’m in control of what I publish, but also means I’m flat broke.

Ann Narkeh Media receives no funding – which is good because it means I’m in control of what I publish, but also means I’m mostly flat broke.

If you enjoy the content I create, please consider making a contribution, cheers.
Contribute Button

If you’re also skint, likes and shares are very much appreciated too.

anm_distributebutton1

Massive thanks to everybody who’s supported the stuff and things I do. You’re the best!

cropped-annnarkehmedia6.png

 

By Ann Narkeh

Original FREE content*
No Adverts, No Paywalls. Contributions welcome via paypal.me/AnnNarkeh
*except for the merch.

147 replies on “Fundraising Appeal [Contributions]”

Say something